top of page
  • Writer's pictureDC Brandon

Winner - Best Director (short film)

I am excited to announce that I won Best Director (short film category) for my work on Amara's Smile (2022) at Gully International Film Festival!

Of course there would be no film without the amazing cast on this film, so much of the kudos go to actors Lee Lopez, Henna Sahota, Aaron Coburn, Safia Comtois-Mohamad, Gary Layton. Thanks to each of you for making this short a success at festivals this year.

You can watch Amara's Smile HERE.

10 views0 comments


bottom of page